Seniors End of Season & Lunch

Winners 2019 Season
Winners 2019 Season

19 Players turned up for the final game,  Lunch and presentation of Prizes.

Dave Aitken, slightly detached, winner of the league with 184 points. Marena came second with a tie with Ian Brown on 177 a point tally who had a better 5 game total. Chris McIntyre winner of the Roddy Hermon Cup. Ian Brown, the Alan Walker Trophy. Wave Tyrrell winner of the 36 Hole Trophy and not to be missed Elena Rogers winner of the 18 Hole Trophy.

Five teams played a Texas Scramble. Wave, Ronnie, Chris & Marena won the day with a 3 under par gross score, net 49.3 from Dave, Brian, Linda and Les with a net 52.2.

The day finished with soup and sanwidges organised superbly by Jackie and was enjoyed by all.