DATE OPEN COMPETITIONS CATEGORY
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Glenkens Salver Open Greensomes Ladies
Thu 10 Jun 2021 New Galloway Seniors Open Seniors
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Muirhead Rosebowl Open Singles (Stableford) Ladies
1 January Fri Ne'er Day - 3 Club Competition Gents
7 January Thu Seniors League Seniors
9 January Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
14 January Thu Seniors League Seniors
16 January Sat January Medal (9&18 Holes) Ladies
21 January Thu Seniors League Seniors
23 January Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
28 January Thu Seniors League Seniors
30 January Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
4 February Thu Seniors League Seniors
6 February Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
11 February Thu Seniors League Seniors
13 February Sat February Medal (9&18 Holes) Ladies
18 February Thu Seniors League Seniors
20 February Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
25 February Thu Alan Walker Trophy Seniors
27 February Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
4 March Thu Seniors League Seniors
6 March Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
7 March Sun Kirkcudbrightshire 4BBB Qualifier Gents
11 March Thu Seniors League Seniors
13 March Sat March Medal (9&18 Holes) Ladies
14 March Sun March Medal Gents
18 March Thu Seniors League Seniors
20 March Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
25 March Thu Seniors League Seniors
27 March Sat Charity Cup Ladies
28 March Sun Opening Day - Captain v Vice Captain All
1 April Thu Seniors League Seniors
3 April Sat April Medal (9&18 Holes) Ladies
4 April Sun MacRobert Thistle Cup (Bogey) Gents
8 April Thu Seniors League Seniors
11 April Sun April Medal (Club Championship Qualifier Round 1) Gents
15 April Thu Seniors League Seniors
17 April Sat Glenkens Salver Open Greensomes Ladies
18 April Sun Chris Thomas Memorial - Celts Challenge (3 person Texas Scramble) Mixed
22 April Thu Final League & Lunch Seniors
24 April Sat Ladies Stableford Sweep Ladies
25 April Sun Tommy Sports Cup (Greensomes) Gents
1 May Sat May Medal (9&18 Holes) Ladies
2 May Sun Milner Cup (Stableford) Gents
5 May Wed Wass Cup (1st Championship Quaifier) Ladies
9 May Sun Medal (Club Championship Qualifier Round 2) Gents
12 May Wed May Burkinshaw Putter Ladies
16 May Sun Brown Cup (Club Championship Qualifier Round 3) Gents
19 May Wed Coronation Foursomes Ladies
23 May Sun Glenkens Tankard (Double Greensomes) Gents
25 May Tue Match v Glenluce (Away) Gents
26 May Wed Extra May Medal Stableford Ladies
29 May Sat Kirkcudbrightshire Solway Bowl & Solway Cup Open Gents
30 May Sun Gents Natural Power Singles Gents
2 June Wed June Medal (9&18holes) Ladies
6 June Sun Clachan Cup (Foursomes) Gents
9 June Wed MacEwan Cup Ladies
10 June Thu New Galloway Seniors Open Seniors
13 June Sun June Medal (Club Championship Qualifier Round 4) Seniors
15 June Tue Match v Glenluce (Home) Gents
16 June Wed Harebell Trophy Round 1 Ladies
20 June Sun Shepley Shepley Round 1 Gents
21 June Mon Ladies Outing Ladies
23 June Wed Shipley Trophy Ladies
26 June Sat Captains Day - Jack McQueen Memorial Quaich All
27 June Sun Solripe Shield (Pairs) Gents
29 June Tue Club Outing - Astraseal Cup/Culgruff Cup Gents
30 June Wed Summer Sweep Ladies
4 July Sun Shepley Shepley Round 2 Gents
7 July Wed July Medal (9&18 Holes) Ladies
11 July Sun July Medal & Duguid Scratch Trophy Round 1 Gents
14 July Wed Sanderson Cup Ladies
18 July Sun Gents Tillhill 4BBB Gents
21 July Wed Harebell Trophy Round 2 Ladies
25 July Sun Kenbridge Trophy (Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier) Gents
28 July Wed Ladies Captains Afternoon– Cobblers Cup Ladies
1 August Sun MacMillan Cup Gents
4 August Wed August Medal (9&18 Holes) Ladies
8 August Sun August Medal & Duguid Scratch Trophy Round 2 Gents
11 August Wed Doris McQueen Memorial Ladies
14 August Sat Muirhead Rosebowl Open Singles (Stableford) Ladies
15 August Sun Pairs Stableford Gents
18 August Wed 9 Hole Circle1 Ladies
22 August Sun Presidents Putter Gents
25 August Wed 9 Hole Circle 2 Ladies
29 August Sun Spare Day Gents
1 September Wed 9 Hole Circle 3 Ladies
4 September Sat September Medal (9&18 Holes) Gents
5 September Sun Spare Day Ladies
8 September Wed 9 Hole Circle 4 Gents
11 September Sat Centenary Cup (3 Clubs + Putter) 15 Hole Stableford Ladies
12 September Sun September Medal Gents
15 September Wed KAY'S HIKE 15 Hole Stableford (TOP GREEEN) Ladies
18 September Sat Medal Final's Day Ladies
19 September Sun Lairds Cup (Cross Country Competition) Gents
25 September Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
26 September Sun Closing Day - Knocknalling Trophy (Texas scramble) All
30 September Thu Roddy Hermon Cup Seniors
2 October Sat October Medal (9&18 Hole) Ladies
3 October Sun Winter League (15 Hole Stableford) Gents
7 October Thu Seniors AGM (9.30 am) & 9 Hole Seniors
9 October Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
10 October Sun October Medal Gents
14 October Thu Seniors League Seniors
16 October Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
17 October Sun Winter League (15 Hole Stableford) Gents
21 October Thu 36 Hole Trophy Round 1 Seniors
23 October Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
24 October Sun Winter League (15 Hole Stableford) Gents
28 October Thu Seniors League Seniors
30 October Sat Ladies Winter League Ladies
31 October Sun Winter League (15 Hole Stableford) Gents
4 November Thu Seniors League Seniors
6 November Sat November Medal (9&18 Hole) Ladies
7 November Sun Winter League (15 Hole Stableford) Gents
11 November Thu Seniors League Seniors
13 November Sat CLUB PRIZEGIVING All
14 November Sun Winter League (Stableford) Gents
18 November Thu Seniors League Seniors
20 November